Welcome to Australia Passions!

Profile Page For 4myaisonly

4myaisonly, 59 currently offline
map pin Sydney, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (8)

real person
Looking for You.....

Oz guy here, looking for friendship and love.Simply love life and determine to make the most of what life has to offer. So, let's get going....oi,oi,oi!!

drop us a line for a chat or just say hi!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests hunting, naturism, internet, movies, photography, travel, computers, sports, music, gardening, reading
Body Type slim, fit
Movies romantic comedy, action, romance, bollywood, comedy
Orientation straight, bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Inter-racial
Relationship single, open relationship
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, green party
Food Related Indian, French, Italian, Soul Food, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, professional
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right now, miss right now
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Horse, Cats, Birds, Turtles, Fish, Horses
Gender Male
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Techno, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Indie
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking, jogging, bodybuilding, working out, swimming
Health Related minor dietary issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, sports, reading, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, travel
Their Body Type fit, slim, average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation bisexual, gay, straight
Eye Color brown, black, green, blue
Hair Color light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level post-Graduate, some college
Profession Executive / Management, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Internet
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related French, Italian, Vegetarian, Fine Dining, Indian
Personality professional
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV+
They are looking for soulmate, dating, travel companion, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
Their Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in february, i was born in september, i was born in october, i was born in november, i was born in march, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in may
Pets Birds, Cat, Fish
Gender Female, Male
Music Country, Dance, Motown, R and B
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out

My Photos
4myaisonly Image 0
4myaisonly Image 1
4myaisonly Image 2
4myaisonly Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!







News Down Under
Aussie Life & Style
Australian Entertainment
Australia Chat Sites
Australia Online Dating
Online Dating Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World