• BBQCHICKENROBOT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 47 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark



    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

I am light hearted and I have an outgoing personality. I like to make people laugh. Sometimes I can be quiet... guess I'm an introverted extrovert. I don't have a "type", but I know what I like - It might be you... Lots of love if you snowboard & look hot with a beanie. If you just look hot in a beanie that's ok too. No love if you call me "boo." Seriously, don't do it. Unless you're Halle Berry... Then do whatever you like. I'm very eclectic and love all types of music, food & cultures. My favorite outdoor activity is snowboarding. Indoor fav would be playing guitar. I try and stay in shape as much as possible when time, work & life permit. I love learning & being challenged. I also love comedy, I believe it keeps life interesting. And I love the food and nature channels. I don't play well with "Negative Nancys". I have a very loyal and generous side and will do most anything for the people I love. My best features are my smile and sense of humor. I am a very passionate person. I am successful in the web, software and internet biz so sometimes I channel my inner nerd, but don't worry they're just temporary spells of geekness. And, of course, I love sports!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
comedy, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, indie, drama, action, horror, romantic comedy, bollywood
Eye Color
Hair Color
African American, Mixed Race
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
Do you smoke?
socially, only when I drink
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
conservative, independent, republican
Food Related
Japanese, French, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore
playa, geek, lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, jock, conservative, extrovert, introvert, professional, fun loving, nerd
Religious Views
I'm looking for
soulmate, miss right now, miss right, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, dating, relationship, romance, friends only, the yin to my yang
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Rock, Punk, Classical, Hard Rock, Funk, Ska, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Rap, R and B, Post Rock, Motown, Metal, Jazz, Indie, Hip Hop
Hair Style
shaved head
Fitness & Sports
working out, surfing, soccer (U.S.), football (U.S.)

Outback ; Swimming ; South Australia ; Western Australia ; Surfing ; Scuba ; Fishing

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for BBQCHICKENROBOT

Last forum posts of BBQCHICKENROBOT on Australia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BBQCHICKENROBOT

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Australia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BBQCHICKENROBOT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Australia Passions video game Library

Australia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Australia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner