Top 8 Australia Passions Groups
The Australia Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!


  • BLACKRAIN6 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 56 years old.
  • LOCATION Milwaukee, WI, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


BLACKRAIN6 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BLACKRAIN6 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

looking for the downunder

looking for the downunder

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
music, computers, photography, cooking & recipes, reading, gardening, target practice, hunting, television, travel, internet, video games, movies, wine tasting
Body Type
a few extra pounds
horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Eye Color
Hair Color
African American
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
cigars, only when I drink, 420, daily, socially, pipe, cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink?
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, home body
Political Views
Food Related
Comfort, Spicy, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Soul Food
fun loving, lover, professional, romantic
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Choir, Motown, Classical, Country, Pop, Hard Rock, R and B, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Rap, Celtic, Hip Hop, Rock, Jazz, Chamber, Metal
Hair Style
afro, short hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking, working out
Health Related
herbalism, alternative medicine

Born in Australia ; Aborinal ; Outback ; Moved to Australia ; Great Barrier Reef ; Diving ; Victoria ; New South Wales ; Queensland ; Northern Territory ; South Australia ; Western Australia ; Fishing

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, fleamarkets, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Eye Color
black, blue, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, black, blond, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
420, cigarettes, cigars, daily, hookah, socially
Do they drink?
daily, only blood, socially
They currently live
alone, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy
romantic, coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, lover, preppy, professional
cougar, piercings, psychic, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Bird, Birds, Fish, Rabbit, Rabbits, Turtle, Turtles
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
curly, layered, long hair, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
cycling, walking
Health Related
herbalism, meditation

Favorite videos

No video.

BLACKRAIN6's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BLACKRAIN6*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BLACKRAIN6

Last forum posts of BLACKRAIN6 on Australia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BLACKRAIN6

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Australia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BLACKRAIN6

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Australia Passions video game Library

Australia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Australia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

News Down Under
Aussie Life & Style
Australian Entertainment
Australia Chat Sites
Australia Online Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World