Welcome to Australia Passions!

Profile Page For doomina

Doomina, 35 currently offline
map pin Abaitinga, Brazil

Find Other Singles In
Brazil!


Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (2)

I`m a pirate jedi samurai and a nerd at heart...
Looking for someone to talk and have fun I'd love to see this country someday.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies murder mysteries, fantasy, action, horror, psychological thrillers, animation, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Vulcan, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level post-Graduate, college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, hookah
I currently live on a pirate ship, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Carnivore
Personality nerd, flirt, pirate, loner, tree hugger, fun loving, punk
Individuality superhero sidekick, ghost hunter, tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for roommate, conversation, mr. right now, friends only, the yin to my yang
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Small Furry Creature, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Techno, Dance, Heavy Metal, House, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, swimming, walking, dancing
Languages Portuguese, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slim
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color green, blue, brown, gray
Hair Color a little gray, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship divorced, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, only blood, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Junk Food Junkie, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality goatee, magician, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, miss right, miss right now, roommate, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Their Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service air force, army, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets Cats, Dogs, Ferrets, Horses, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbits, Rats, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders
Gender Male
Music Techno, World, Alternative Rock, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, dancing, football (International), hiking, hockey, parkour, surfing, swimming, triathlon, volleyball, walking, working out, wrestling

My Photos
Doomina Image 0
Doomina Image 1
Doomina Image 2
Doomina Image 3
Doomina Image 4
Doomina Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Brazil!


Ad Partner





News Down Under
Aussie Life & Style
Australian Entertainment
Australia Chat Sites
Australia Online Dating
Online Dating Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World