Profile Page For lonegal777

Lonegal777, 58 currently offline
map pin Littleton, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Beauty from Pain
Beauty from Pain My best friend, who is like a sister to me, lives in Perth. I hope to visit her some day (hopefully sooner than later) and would like to know other people from Australia. I have always loved Australia and would love to get to know the people from down under. Looking for friends who are real. My main profile is under Disabled Passions if you wish to learn more.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'03"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies indie, drama, action, horror, romance, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, classics, animation, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, committed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality loner, fun loving, artistic, flirt, romantic, thrifty, frugal, lover, playa hater
Individuality piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Reggae, Classical, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rock, Christian Rock, Techno, Folk
Hair Style long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports walking, diving, baseball, gymnastics, bowling, hiking, swimming, dancing
Health Related challenging health issues
Looking for
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
Gender Female, Male

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In