COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Australia Passions Groups
The Australia Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

RATH

  • RATH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION Springvale, Australia
  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

RATH has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RATH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Springvale is not as bad as it sounds.....

Springvale is not as bad as it sounds..... I moved to Springvale last year to be closer to work. Now that I've been here a while, I love it. The food is great, the people are interesting, Sandown is walking distance... what's not to love? I may move one day, but for now Springy suits me just fine

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, internet, video games, computers, killing zombies, cooking & recipes, movies, music, fishing, puzzles and brain teasers, gardening, reading, history, baking, hunting, target practice
Body Type
average
Movies
mockumentaries, action, murder mysteries, animation, psychological thrillers, black & white films, sci-fi, classics, comedy, horror
Orientation
heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, daily
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer, wine
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Indian, Sushi, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Pescetarian
Personality
nerd, pirate, playa hater, coffeeholic, redneck, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner
Individuality
circus clown, cougar lover, ghost hunter, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
miss right now, relationship, something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, travel companion, miss right
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Small Furry Creature, Cat, Dogs, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Alternative Rock, Punk, Celtic, Rock, Classical, Country
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, cycling, archery, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), armchair quarterback, walking, baseball
Health Related
western medicine
Languages
Pirate, English, Japanese


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

RATH's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for RATH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RATH


Last forum posts of RATH on Australia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RATH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Australia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RATH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Australia Passions video game Library

Australia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Australia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




News Down Under
Aussie Life & Style
Australian Entertainment
Australia Chat Sites
Australia Online Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Australia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.