VAMPIREGIRL

  • VAMPIREGIRL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave VAMPIREGIRL A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

Desperatly in search of Mr Right

I have relatives who live down under I love Australia. In Feb 2014 I went on holiday to Australia to visit my relatives who live in Canberra. I also went to Perth, Melbou
e and Sydney. In Melbou
e my cousins friends who have since moved back to Canberra took me out. We went to the cinema in the botanical gardens and I loved it. I had never been too a cinema in the park before. I don't know why people say not to bother visiting Canberra because I loved it. And not just because it's where my family lives.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large, pleasantly plump, overweight
Movies
comedy, drama, action, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
social butterfly, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, better in small groups, a couch potato, anti-social, side kick, loner
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Junk Food Junkie, Eat Out Frequently, Always Dieting, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality
lover, geek, fun loving, punk, nerd, intellectual, loner, romantic, fashionista, total slacker
Individuality
cougar, werewolf, vampire, tattoos, psychic
Religious Views
Wiccan, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, friends only, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Death Metal, Indie, Karaoke, Metal, Rock, Screamo, Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, walking, working out
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, alternative medicine, meditation, therapy, minor health issues


Groups:
Aborinal ; Great Barrier Reef ; Victoria ; New South Wales ; Queensland ; Northern Territory ; South Australia ; Western Australia



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for VAMPIREGIRL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VAMPIREGIRL on Australia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VAMPIREGIRL

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Australia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VAMPIREGIRL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Australia Passions video game Library

Australia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Australia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.