Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • HERBIVORE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

HERBIVORE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    HERBIVORE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

vegan atheist

vegan atheist I have found that a little exercise before a blender full of bananas to be the best way for me to start the day. Time spent walking, conversing, gardening or reading also do me good. Few things are as nourishing as being useful to others. I love dancing to live music, but parties hold little interest for me. I much prefer conversations one-on-one or in small groups. I am not looking for lots of friends, just a few good ones. Sharing a laugh is as important as a fabulously deep discussion. I am particularly partial to British humour. The silly, the absurd and satirical amuse me endlessly. Quiet solitude is slso something I need. One of my favourite things to do is sit on my verandah overlooking the garden with a book in one hand, a coffee in the other, with some fine Japanese jazz playing on the stereo. I'm passionate about sustainable cities and design. I have a keen interest in permaculture, organic food and urban agriculture. I love hiking in the wilderness, but I am an urbanite at heart. I want to be able to walk or cycle everywhere - to work, to the markets, to the cafe or to the beach. I'm appalled by much of suburbia and yearn for the tight cobbled streets of medieval European cities like Venice and Amsterdam. Besides spending much of my life studying, I have valued my time making documentaries and volunteering with environmental groups. I studied politics, philosophy and sociology along with media before going onto to do an MA in sustainability. I studied that which interested me. I'm now reaping the seeds I sowed - doh! I would love to get some more work in sustainable assessment. I've been having a bit of a break, but looking to re-emerge from my comfy cottage and engage with the world again. When I become overwhelmed by the problems of the world, I try to remember that everything we do changes the world - at least in some way. As Gandhi said, 'be the change you want to see in the world.'

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
athletic, slim, fit
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Politics / Goverment / Military, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Indian, Japanese, Vegan, Raw Food, Italian
introvert, frugal, liberal, loner, thrifty, intellectual, activist, lover, professional, tree hugger
Religious Views
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, relationship, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Alternative Rock, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
short hair, curly, straight
Fitness & Sports
cycling, tennis, swimming, walking, hiking, snorkeling

Great Barrier Reef ; Hiking ; Swimming ; Western Australia ; Rainforest ; Snorkeling

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, sports, television, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
action, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, polysexual, straight
separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner
Political Views
green party, liberal, libertarian, progressive, socialist, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related
Raw Food, Vegan
activist, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
what, are you a nark?, burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, never, prescription only, socially
Alternative Rock, Classical, Folk, Indie, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, running, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, tennis, working out, yoga

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for HERBIVORE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HERBIVORE


Last forum posts of HERBIVORE on Australia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HERBIVORE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Australia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HERBIVORE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Australia Passions video game Library

Australia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Australia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner