Welcome to Australia Passions!

Profile Page For kerriehorton104

Kerriehorton104, 59 currently offline
map pin Rockhampton, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for someone special
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 340 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, romance, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Thai, Italian, Chinese, Indian
Personality romantic, fun loving, professional, coffeeholic, liberal
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Military Service coast guard, veteran, reserves, marines, air force, navy, army
Pets Dog, Bird
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
Kerriehorton104 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Australia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





News Down Under
Aussie Life & Style
Australian Entertainment
Australia Chat Sites
Australia Online Dating
Online Dating Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World